21 juni

Just came home from day that i almost sleept away.. but somebody woke me up, thanks John.. Well up I called anna and made plans  eating breakfast at 5.30 and it was no good breakfast  donken $ burgaren. then after that kyle called, time to spend some time with my new friend Kyle.. cute guy and very nice, he is a good listner and we already told eachother our hole lifes. It feels so good to just have a supedduper good guy friend.. It sounds weird to writh that he is my boyfriend haha but he is, my friend that is a boy  :)  I'm happy for that.  We were going bowling but it was already closed so we went to the beach instead but it rained to much so we played card in the car.. haha so awesome!  Now i need to go to bed.. tired take care bye bye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0